Two FREE Webinars!

Building YOUR Champion Level TEAMWORK

Saturday November 21, 2020

Pick the time that works best for you:

  
9:00am PST / 12pm EST / 17:00 GMT

or 

4:00pm PST / 7:00pm EST / 11am AEDT (Nov 22)

 

Yes! I want the VIP Experience - $27

 

Sign Me Up for FREE!

What is the VIP Experience ?

FREE Webinar + Post-webinar Session:

Exclusive Small group coaching with Elicia

Extra Bonus Training

Exclusive VIP Downloads

Live Q/A!

It happens Immediately after the webinar! 

Register NOW - save your spot!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Ever wonder how the Elite Teams look so smooth and connected during their Agility runs?  How they make even the hardest courses look easy?

It's all about their teamwork!  

The trust, communication and relationship between the Dog and their Handler are ESSENTIAL to a Champion Level Team that delivers consistent Peak Performances.

 And its something EVERYONE CAN ACHIEVE !

Join me as I share some of MY secrets to Building a Champion Level Team with my Dogs!

Expect to learn exercises and techniques that lay a solid foundation that you can build upon, regardless of your team's experience level.

If you want to get extra attention after the webinar, be sure to join the VIP Experience and get a taste of what it's like to be a part of the Peak Performance Community with Elicia!

I can guarantee that you WON'T want to Miss out!

About your instructor, Elicia Calhoun:

  • 3x World Champion
  • 6x National Champion (with 4 different dogs) 
  • 27 Different USA TEAMS 
  • Internationally Sought-After Instructor and Coach
  • Specializes in the Mental Game and Mindset Mastery
  • Over 25 years of International Seminar Instruction
  • Hugs Her Dogs
Limited seats on the Webinar - I'm In! Reserve my seat!